If I delete a message before someone has read it (doesn't have the little check marks) on WhatsApp, will the message still get delivered to them? Or am I just deleting it from my phone/screen?
If I delete a message before someone has read it (doesn't have the little check marks) on WhatsApp, will the message still get delivered to them? Or am I just deleting it from my phone/screen?
youre just deleting it from your screen. I tested this. people were replying to my messages even after i deleted them so they get sent. i thought the whole point of deleting messages after u send them was to take messages back in essence the idea on whatsapp of deleting messages, but its not the case.
Paranoia. Even if Facebook knew your phone number, what's going to happen?