PM Warning

GDLLover

Pop Rock Kid
When sending PM's be carefull that you have under 30 messages stored, I sent a bunch and there was no warning that my PM box was full so those messages sent are gone. This is just a warning for everyone to be carefull.
 
When sending PM's be carefull that you have under 30 messages stored

Thanks for the warning. I have no friends, so my sent box is empty. I wish we could get the "old" TERB back. This "new" TERB is a piece of............................Why is the "reply" window so small? It was small before, so they made it even smaller.

Old Irish proverb: "That which cannot be changed, must be endured."
 
Well we were warned, Obama said he was going to bring change, is this what he was talking about ;)
 
Ummm I don't believe ANY of your sent messages are saved whether you have 30 saved or 0....least it was made that way about a year ago......
 
Ummm I don't believe ANY of your sent messages are saved whether you have 30 saved or 0....least it was made that way about a year ago......

This changed with the new terb look, sent messages are now saved so your box will fill up faster than you might expect.
 
By default the sent messages are saved in the outbox until you reach 30 messages, then nothing is saved and sent messages are just gone.

No, you had to check the appropriate box, before sending your message, to save that message to the Sent Folder. tboy is correct. That was changed about a year ago.