I use bittorrent all the time, but recently, (I think since I upgraded to Win 10), it leaves an extra file in my download folder. Each one of these files is just a few KB and are labelled "Bittorent URl".
I've been just deleting them, but it would be handier if they didn't get saved at all. Do you guys know bittiorrent enough to tell me where I can change this option? I've tried wading through the "Options" but its all incomprehensible to me.
Thanks
I've been just deleting them, but it would be handier if they didn't get saved at all. Do you guys know bittiorrent enough to tell me where I can change this option? I've tried wading through the "Options" but its all incomprehensible to me.
Thanks

