Computer Question

goalie000

Pic is Not the goalie😁
Sep 7, 2001
4,366
750
113
Help Please.
When you go to the Internet Options section in the tools category of your computer and you want to delete files visited does anything get deleted that may affect the operation of your computer?
Like start up files etc, or anything important.
Not a real computer person just a user and don't want to screw things up.
 
Ashley Madison
Toronto Escorts