Blondie Massage Spa

Petite East Indian Nithya ~ Well -Reviewed ~ Playing airport west & Markham

NithyaShere

Member
Jan 23, 2014
86
0
6
GTA
Hi there! I'm glad I piqued your interest....

My name is Nithya and I am an East Indian Student who is well-spoken and open-minded. I have few restrictions and I know that we will enjoy our time together as long as you are a gentleman.

Rates:

30 min - $100
45 min $150
60 min $200
90 min $300

An additional charge may be added for outcalls depending on where you are located.


Availability:

Wed Feb 5: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Thu Feb 6: 3:30p to 12:00a (In - Airport West, Hurontario & 407)
Fri Feb 7: 10:00a to 10:00p (In - Airport West, Hurontario & 407)
Sat Feb 8: 9:00a to 11:00a (In - Airport West, Hurontario & 407)/ 12:00p to 10:00p (Out)

Sun Feb 9: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Mon Feb 10: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Tue Feb 11: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Wed Feb 12: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Thu Feb 13: 10:00a to 12:00a (In, Markham)
Fri Feb 14: 8:00a to 3:00p (Markham)

Contact: [email protected] | text 289.351.1517

 
Toronto Escorts