Ambition Spa

Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
New thread for 2019. Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat Jan 5 - West (10am-5pm)
Sun Jan 6 - West (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Sat Jan 12 - West (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat Jan 19 - West (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Sat Jan 26 - West (10am-5pm)
Sat Jan 27 - West (10am-5pm)



For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat March 2 - West (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Sat March 9 - West (10am-5pm)



For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat March 16 - West (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Sat March 23 - West (10am-5pm)



For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat March 30 - West (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Sat April 6 -Cancelled


My apologies, but was feeling under weather. I'm much better, and will be on for Tues April 9th.

For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 
Last edited:

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Tues April 9 - East (10am-5pm)
Sat April 13 - West (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Sat April 20 - West (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Fri April 26 - East day (10am-5pm)
Sun April 28 - West day (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Wed May 1 - East day (10am-5pm)
Sat May 4 - West day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed May 8 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat May 11 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed May 15 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat May 18 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed May 22 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat May 25 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed May 29 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat June 1 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed June 5 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat June 8 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed June 12 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat June 15 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed June 19 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat June 22 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed June 26 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat June 29 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed July 3 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat July 6 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed July 10 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat July 13 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed July 17 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat July 20 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Wed July 24 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat July 27 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat Aug 3 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Sat Aug 10 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Aug 14 - East (10am-5pm)
Sat Aug 17 - West Day (10am-5pm)



Week Two
Sat Aug 24 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat Aug 31 - West Day (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Wed Sept 4 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Fri Sept 6 - East Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Sept 11 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat Sept 14 - West Day (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Wed Sept 18 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sun Sept 22 - West Day (10am-5pm) (Correct from originally being Friday)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 
Last edited:

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Sept 25 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat Sept 28 - West Day (10am-5pm)


Week Two
Wed Oct 2 - East Day (10am-5pm)
Sat Oct 5 - West Day (10am-5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................
 
Toronto Escorts