Massage Adagio
E.D. Meds

Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA 2020

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Last edited:

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule


Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Sat Jan 18 - West (10am - 5pm)
Sun Jan 19 - West (10am - 5pm)


Week Two
Wed Jan 22- East (10am-5pm)
Sat Jan 25 - West (10am - 5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Jan 29- East (10am-5pm)
Sat Feb 1- West (10am - 5pm)


Week Two
Sat Feb 8 - West (10am - 5pm)
Sun Feb 9 - West (10am - 5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Feb 12- West (10am-5pm) * Updated to West location
Sat Feb 15- West (10am - 5pm)


Week Two
Wed Feb 19- West (10am-5pm) * Updated to West location
Sat Feb 22 - West (10am - 5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 
Last edited:

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed Feb 26- East (10am-5pm)
Sat Feb 29- West (10am - 5pm)


Week Two
Sat March 7- West (10am - 5pm)
Sun March 8 - West (10am - 5pm)


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule

Week One
Wed March 11-West (10am-5pm)
Sat March 14- West (10am - 5pm)


Week Two
Wed March 18- East (10am - 5pm)
Sat March 21 - East (10am - 5pm) * Updated to East


For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 
Last edited:

Kathleen

Badkat.net
Supporting Member
Aug 17, 2001
9,621
43
48
Toronto
www.badkat.net
Two Week MPA schedule

Hands from Heaven Schedule


COVID-19 - Last week, I had taken myself off the schedule at the Spa as a precaution to the crisis at hand.
Being just as concerned with COVID-19, Hands from Heaven has now closed the spa fully.
This is certainly just temporary, and wish everyone the very best. Please stay safe, and we will be through this quickly.

I'm hoping this is just for two weeks, but currently I'm unavailable until further notice at the spa.

For any questions or requests, please email me.
...................
Badkat.net
...................

 
Toronto Escorts