West Drive Spa
E.D. Meds

East Indian Nithya Playing in Markham Feb 13/14 ~ Well-Reviewed ~ 2 Week Schedule

NithyaShere

Member
Jan 23, 2014
86
0
6
GTA
Hi there! I'm glad I piqued your interest....

My name is Nithya and I am an East Indian Student who is well-spoken and open-minded. I have few restrictions and I know that we will enjoy our time together as long as you are a gentleman.

Rates:

30 min - $100
45 min $150
60 min $200
90 min $300

An additional charge may be added for outcalls depending on where you are located. Please note that due to the amount of interest, it is best to book at least 24-48 hours in advance.


Availability:

Sun Feb 9: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Mon Feb 10: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Tue Feb 11: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Wed Feb 12: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Thu Feb 13: 10:00a to 12:00a (In, Markham)
Fri Feb 14: 8:00a to 3:00p (Markham)
Sat Feb 15: 10:00a to 10:00p (Out)

Sun Feb 16: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Mon Feb 17: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Tue Feb 18: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Wed Feb 19: 7:00p to 10:00p (Out)
Thu Feb 20: 12:00p to 10:00p (In, Airport West)
Fri Feb 21: 9:00a to 12:00a (In, Airport West)

Contact: [email protected] | text 289.351.1517

 
PinkCherry Sex Toys