Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA 2020

  1. #1

    Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA 2020

    New thread for 2020. Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule
    Current Schedule for remainder of 2019
    Sat Dec 28 - West (10am - 5pm)

    ________________________

    Hands from Heaven Schedule - 2020

    Week One
    Sat Jan 4- East (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Wed Jan 8- West (10am-5pm)
    Sat Jan 11 - West (10am - 5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

    Last edited by Kathleen; 01-08-2020 at 10:59 AM.

  2. #2
    Two Week MPA schedule


    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat Jan 18 - West (10am - 5pm)
    Sun Jan 19 - West (10am - 5pm)


    Week Two
    Wed Jan 22- East (10am-5pm)
    Sat Jan 25 - West (10am - 5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................


  3. #3
    Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed Jan 29- East (10am-5pm)
    Sat Feb 1- West (10am - 5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat Feb 8 - West (10am - 5pm)
    Sun Feb 9 - West (10am - 5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................


  4. #4
    Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed Feb 12- West (10am-5pm) * Updated to West location
    Sat Feb 15- West (10am - 5pm)


    Week Two
    Wed Feb 19- West (10am-5pm) * Updated to West location
    Sat Feb 22 - West (10am - 5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

    Last edited by Kathleen; 02-10-2020 at 04:48 PM.

  5. #5
    Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed Feb 26- East (10am-5pm)
    Sat Feb 29- West (10am - 5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat March 7- West (10am - 5pm)
    Sun March 8 - West (10am - 5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................


  6. #6
    Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed March 11-West (10am-5pm)
    Sat March 14- West (10am - 5pm)


    Week Two
    Wed March 18- East (10am - 5pm)
    Sat March 21 - East (10am - 5pm) * Updated to East


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

    Last edited by Kathleen; 03-17-2020 at 05:52 PM.

  7. #7
    Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule


    COVID-19 - Last week, I had taken myself off the schedule at the Spa as a precaution to the crisis at hand.
    Being just as concerned with COVID-19, Hands from Heaven has now closed the spa fully.
    This is certainly just temporary, and wish everyone the very best. Please stay safe, and we will be through this quickly.

    I'm hoping this is just for two weeks, but currently I'm unavailable until further notice at the spa.

    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •