Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA

  1. #1

    Kathleen (Badkat) Two Week Schedule - MPA

    New thread for 2019. Two Week MPA schedule

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat Jan 5 - West (10am-5pm)
    Sun Jan 6 - West (10am-5pm)



    Week Two
    Sat Jan 12 - West (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................


  2. #2
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat Jan 19 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat Jan 26 - West (10am-5pm)
    Sat Jan 27 - West (10am-5pm)



    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  3. #3
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat Feb 2 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat Feb 9 - West (10am-5pm)



    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  4. #4
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat Feb 16 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat Feb 23 - West (10am-5pm)



    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  5. #5
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat March 2 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat March 9 - West (10am-5pm)



    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  6. #6
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat March 16 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat March 23 - West (10am-5pm)



    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  7. #7
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Sat March 30 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat April 6 -Cancelled


    My apologies, but was feeling under weather. I'm much better, and will be on for Tues April 9th.

    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................
    Last edited by Kathleen; 04-07-2019 at 11:45 PM.

  8. #8
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Tues April 9 - East (10am-5pm)
    Sat April 13 - West (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Sat April 20 - West (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  9. #9
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Fri April 26 - East day (10am-5pm)
    Sun April 28 - West day (10am-5pm)


    Week Two
    Wed May 1 - East day (10am-5pm)
    Sat May 4 - West day (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  10. #10
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed May 8 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat May 11 - West Day (10am-5pm)



    Week Two
    Wed May 15 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat May 18 - West Day (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  11. #11
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed May 22 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat May 25 - West Day (10am-5pm)



    Week Two
    Wed May 29 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat June 1 - West Day (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  12. #12
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed June 5 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat June 8 - West Day (10am-5pm)



    Week Two
    Wed June 12 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat June 15 - West Day (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

  13. #13
    Two Week MPA ☼ Hands from Heaven Schedule ☼

    Hands from Heaven Schedule

    Week One
    Wed June 19 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat June 22 - West Day (10am-5pm)



    Week Two
    Wed June 26 - East Day (10am-5pm)
    Sat June 29 - West Day (10am-5pm)


    For any questions or requests, please email me.
    ...................
    Badkat.net
    ...................

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •